Playing the hottest
ROCK-n-COUNTRY!

Upcoming Shows

Saturday February 2, 2019
at 9:00pm
El's County Line
Bar & Grill

Kingsville, MD
Full Band Show!
Debut Show!!!



Saturday February 16, 2019
at 9:00pm
Sidelines
Sports Bar

Glen Burnie, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday March 15, 2019
at 8:30pm
Phillips Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday March 22, 2019
at 9:00pm
Bare Bones
Ellicott City, MD
Light Blue...
4 piece Band Show



Saturday April 13, 2019
at 9:00pm
Sidelines
Sports Bar

Glen Burnie, MD
Full Band Show!


Saturday April 20, 2019
at 6:30pm
El's County Line
Bar & Grill

Kingsville, MD
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Saturday June 22, 2019
at 8:00pm
Treasure Beach
RV Park & Campground

Fenwick Island, DE
Full Band Show!


Sunday July 7, 2019
at 3:00pm
Mike's
Crab House

Pasadena, MD
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Saturday July 20, 2019
at 6:00pm
Private Event
Pasadena, MD
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Friday July 26, 2019
at 6:30pm
El's County Line
Bar & Grill

Kingsville, MD
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Sunday August 11, 2019
at 3:00pm
Mike's
Crab House

Pasadena, MD
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Friday September 13, 2019
at 6:30pm
El's County Line
Bar & Grill

Kingsville, MD
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Saturday October 5, 2019
at 7:00pm
The Office
Bar & Grill

Pasadena, MD
Full Band Show!


<<< Back to Home Page



www.myboybluerocks.com