Playing the hottest
ROCK-n-COUNTRY!

Upcoming Shows

Saturday July 13, 2019
at 9:00pm
The Choptank
Fells Point, MD
Rare Acoustic Show!


Friday July 26, 2019
at 6:30pm
El's County Line
Bar & Grill

Kingsville, MD
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Saturday July 27, 2019
at 6:00pm
Private Event
Pasadena, MD
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Sunday August 4, 2019
at 3:30pm
Cheshire Crab
Pasadena, MD
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Sunday August 11, 2019
at 3:00pm
Mike's
Crab House

Pasadena, MD
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Saturday September 7, 2019
at 8:30pm
Phillips Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday September 13, 2019
at 6:30pm
El's County Line
Bar & Grill

Kingsville, MD
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Saturday September 14, 2019
at 4:00pm
Private Event
Edgemere, MD
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Saturday October 5, 2019
at 7:00pm
The Office
Bar & Grill

Pasadena, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday November 8, 2019
at 8:30pm
Phillips Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Saturday November 16, 2019
at 8:00pm
Stonewall Café
White Marsh, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday November 22, 2019
at 9:00pm
Bare Bones
Ellicott City, MD
Full Band Show!


Saturday December 16, 2019
at 8:00pm
Stonewall Café
White Marsh, MD
Full Band Show!


<<< Back to Home Page



www.myboybluerocks.com