Playing the hottest
ROCK-n-COUNTRY!

Upcoming Shows

Saturday September 7, 2019
at 4:30pm
Watersedge
Fall Festival

Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Saturday September 7, 2019
at 8:30pm
Phillips Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday September 13, 2019
at 6:30pm
El's County Line
Bar & Grill

Kingsville, MD
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Saturday October 5, 2019
at 7:00pm
The Office
Bar & Grill

Pasadena, MD
Full Band Show!


Sunday October 6, 2019
at 2:00pm
Mike's North
Pasadena, MD
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Saturday October 12, 2019
at 11:30am
Canton Fall Festival
Baltimore, MD
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Saturday November 2, 2019
at 8:00pm
Stan & Joe's
"South"

Edgewater, MD
"Blue Manchu"
Rare Acoustic Show!



Friday November 8, 2019
at 8:30pm
Phillips Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Saturday November 30, 2019
at 8:00pm
Stan & Joe's
"South"

Edgewater, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday December 6, 2019
at 8:00pm
Pit Stop Pub
Pasadena, MD
"LITE" Blue
Trio Show!



Saturday December 14, 2019
at 9:00pm
Sidelines
Sports Bar & Grill

Glen Burnie, MD
Full Band Show!


Saturday January 11, 2020
at 8:30pm
Phillips Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Saturday January 25, 2020
at 9:00pm
The Choptank
Fells Point, MD
Rare Acoustic Show!


Friday February 7, 2020
at 8:00pm
Pit Stop Pub
Pasadena, MD
"LITE" Blue
Trio Show!



Friday March 13, 2020
at 8:30pm
Phillips Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday April 3, 2020
at 8:00pm
Pit Stop Pub
Pasadena, MD
"LITE" Blue
Trio Show!



Friday May 8, 2020
at 8:30pm
Phillips Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday June 5, 2020
at 8:00pm
Pit Stop Pub
Pasadena, MD
"LITE" Blue
Trio Show!



Saturday August 15, 2020
at 8:00pm
Treasure Beach
RV Park & Campground

Selbyville, DE
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Friday September 11, 2020
at 8:30pm
Phillips Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday October 2, 2020
at 8:00pm
Pit Stop Pub
Pasadena, MD
"LITE" Blue
Trio Show!



Friday November 13, 2020
at 8:30pm
Phillips Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday December 4, 2020
at 8:00pm
Pit Stop Pub
Pasadena, MD
"LITE" Blue
Trio Show!



<<< Back to Home Page



www.myboybluerocks.com