Playing the hottest
ROCK-n-COUNTRY!

Upcoming Shows

Saturday January 11, 2020
at 8:30pm
Phillips Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday February 7, 2020
at 8:00pm
Pit Stop Pub
Pasadena, MD
"LITE" Blue
Trio Show!



Saturday February 22, 2020
at 8:00pm
American Legion
Post 60

Laurel, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday March 6, 2020
at 8:00pm
Holiday House
Baltimore, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday March 13, 2020
at 8:30pm
Phillips Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday April 3, 2020
at 8:00pm
Pit Stop Pub
Pasadena, MD
"LITE" Blue
Trio Show!



Friday April 10, 2020
at 9:00pm
Costas Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday May 1, 2020
at 8:00pm
Holiday House
Baltimore, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday May 8, 2020
at 8:30pm
Phillips Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Saturday May 30, 2020
at 8:00pm
American Legion
Post 60

Laurel, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday June 5, 2020
at 8:00pm
Pit Stop Pub
Pasadena, MD
"LITE" Blue
Trio Show!



Sunday June 7, 2020
at 3:00pm
Mike's Crab House
North

Pasadena, MD
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Friday June 12, 2020
at 8:00pm
Holiday House
Baltimore, MD
Full Band Show!


Sunday August 23, 2020
at 3:00pm
Mike's Crab House
North

Pasadena, MD
Full Band Show!
Outdoor Show!!!



Friday September 11, 2020
at 8:30pm
Phillips Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday October 2, 2020
at 8:00pm
Pit Stop Pub
Pasadena, MD
"LITE" Blue
Trio Show!



Friday November 13, 2020
at 8:30pm
Phillips Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Saturday November 28, 2020
at 8:00pm
American Legion
Post 60

Laurel, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday December 4, 2020
at 8:00pm
Pit Stop Pub
Pasadena, MD
"LITE" Blue
Trio Show!



<<< Back to Home Page



www.myboybluerocks.com