New country & old rock.
It's not what we say, it's what we play!

Upcoming Shows

Saturday June 30, 2018
at 9:00pm
Sidelines Sports Bar
Glen Burnie, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday July 6, 2018
at 9:30pm
The Holiday House
Baltimore, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday July 13, 2018
at 10:00pm
Twain's Tavern
Pasadena, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday July 20, 2018
at 8:30pm
Phillip's Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Saturday July 21, 2017
at 1:00pm
Row Boat Willie's
Millers Island, MD
Acoustic Show!


Sunday July 22, 2018
at 3:00pm
Mike's Crab House
Pasadena, MD
Full Band Show!
Out on the deck!!!



Saturday July 28, 2018
at 8:00pm
Treasure Beach
RV Park & Campground

Fenwick Island, DE
Full Band Show
On the BEACH!



Saturday August 25, 2018
at 9:00pm
Costas Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday September 7, 2018
at 9:30pm
The Holiday House
Baltimore, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday September 21, 2018
at 8:30pm
Phillip's Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Saturday September 22, 2017
at 1:00pm
Row Boat Willie's
Millers Island, MD
Acoustic Show!


Saturday September 29, 2018
at 7:00pm
The Office
Bar & Grill

Pasadena, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday November 2, 2018
at 9:30pm
The Holiday House
Baltimore, MD
Full Band Show!


Saturday November 3, 2018
at 10:00pm
Twain's Tavern
Pasadena, MD
Full Band Show!


Saturday November 17, 2018
at 9:00pm
Sidelines Sports Bar
Glen Burnie, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday November 30, 2018
at 8:30pm
Phillip's Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


Saturday December 22, 2018
at 9:00pm
Sylvester's Saloon
Essex, MD
Full Band Show!


Friday December 28, 2018
at 9:00pm
Costas Inn
Dundalk, MD
Full Band Show!


<<< Back to Home Page



www.myboybluerocks.com